Sunday, March 18, 2007

Australian Formula 1 Grand Prix

The 'Flying Finn', Kimi Raikkonen, wins the 2007 Australian Grand Prix for Ferrari! Second place goes to two-time World Drivers Champion Spaniard Fernando Alonso for McLaren and third place goes to British rookie Lewis Hamilton in a brilliant debut for McLaren. Recreated on a Formula De board for your amusement.

The crowds go wild on Formula De Track #20 Melbourne as Kimi crosses the finish line.

A close up of Kimi winning the F1 Australian Grand Prix

No comments: